Financing

Lenders

Supreme Lending
Richard Advani
Producing Branch Manager
richard.advani@supremelending.com
949-294-0435
14801 Quorum Dr. Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75254
Boom Mortgage
Adam Hamilton
Sr. Loan Originator
adamh@boommortgage.com
www.BoomMortgage.com
801-891-8591
101 Meadow Ave., St. Augustine, FL 32084
Haus Lending
www.hauslending.com 
Madison Avenue, 19th Floor New York,  New York 10022
374-464-0466
Security National Mortgage
Aaron Chapman
aaron.chapman@snmc.com
Aaronchapman.com
602-291-3357
Stronghill Capital
Brian Simmons
brian@stronghill.com
stronghill.com
425-308-1532
5 Arch Funding Corp.
Andrew Francini
afrancini@5arch.com
5arch.com
949-230-9105
Laura Harris
Principal/RMLO/Broker
www.mymortgageace.com
713-252-2903 (mobile)
888-713-2526  (office)
888-749-9379 (fax)
TEXAS: 1322 Space  Park Dr. #C105-B Houston, TX 77058
CALIFORNIA: 4075 Park Blvd. San Diego, CA 92103
Sprout Mortgage
    Chuck Cambell-
National Account Executive
chuck.campbell@sproutmortgage.com
949-422-2383
6501 Irvine Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618
Note: They do Interest Only Loans and Foreign Investor Loans
Blue Point Commercial Capital
David Catuto
President 
info@bluepointcommercialcapital.com
bluepointcommercialcapital.blnsoftware.com
401-943-6651
Note: 1-4 unit investment property financing, rental loans, fix & flip loans.
Carbon Capital
Kathy Crist
Mortgage Broker
kathy@fabulouslender.com
904-451-7604
100 Executive Way, #114 Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Ridge Lending Group
1-855-747-4343
ridgelendinggroup.com
FBC Mortgage LLC
Matt Adamson
madamson@fbchomeloans.com
www.mattsloans.com
904-658-4164 (Phone)
904-501-1190 (Cell)
1909 Beach Blvd, Suite 203, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Non-Recourse (Retirement Fund) Lenders

Equity Max
Brad Emmer
Florida Territory
Residential
954-267-9103
www.equitymax.com
San-Cap Bank
Tony Gropp
Southwest Florida Territory
Residential
239-472-6100
www.sancapbank.com
A to Z Capital Inc.
Ron Schmitz
Florida Territory
Residential/Commercial
561-609-6699
www.atozcapital.com
First American Bank
David Komor
Florida Territory
Residential/Commercial
239-384-6145
www.1934.bank
NASB
Jason Zook
Nationwide Territory
Residential/Commercial
855-211-3340
www.iralending.com
First Western Federal Savings Bank
   Roger St. Pierre
Nationwide Territory
Residential
800-908-8845
www.myiralender.com
Charlotte State Bank & Trust
Kim Donnelly
Nationwide Territory
Residential/Commercial
239-476-0870
www.charlottestatebank.com